Thank you for believing in me and my commitment to HISD. If you want to contribute by check, please send one to--

Holly for HISD
PO Box 440544
Houston, TX 77244

See who else is donating:
Martina Lemond Dixon
Harlyn Pacheco
Jose Macias Jr.
Gilbert Garcia
Maria Pilar Flynn Vilaseca
Robert Carreon
Cory Barrett
George Farah
Winford Adams
Colin Seale
Fidencio Leija
Sylvia Garcia
Maria Pilar Flynn Vilaseca
Geoffrey Walker
Celina Vasquez
Geoffrey Walker
Maria Flynn
Jesse Palencia
Carl Zaragoza
Michael Feinberg
Nicolas Zapata
Adrian Ramirez
Mark Cross
Laura Zehnpfennig
Lori Michalek
Jeremiah Tarbutton
Scott van Beck
Corrie Kennelly
Janette Smith